<u>HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR</u>

CORRIGENDUM

No.	A	11124	_
	- 1		

Jabalpur, dated 18.4.2016.

The High Court of Madhya Pradesh issues corrigendum in respect of its following notifications as below;

I. In notification issued by the High Court in respect of designating Courts for trial of cases relating to forest and mining laws, no. 1562, Jabalpur, dated 10.4.2016, the entries in respect of Alirajpur and Dindori, as below;

TABLE

S.	Place	Name of the Officer and designation
No.		
1.	2.	3.
1.	Alirajpur	Vikram Singh Bule, CJM
16.	Dindori	Shri Surendra Kumar Shrivastava, CJM

be read as;

TABLE

S.	Place	Name of the Officer and designation
No.		
1.	2.	3.
-		
1.	Alirajpur	Shri Vikram Singh Bule, CJM

II. Similarly, in notification issued by the High Court in respect of designating Courts for trial of cases relating to offences of Rape, Gang-rape, Murder with Rape and all other offences relating thereto, no. 1560, mistakenly written as no. 1660, Jabalpur, dated 10.4.2016 in the 8th line of the paragraph above the table,

the words '..... for the Districts shown in Column No. 2

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT

(Vivek Saxena) O.S.D.(D.E.)

Copy forwarded to;

- 1. The Deputy Controller, Government Printing Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal for Publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazette,
- 2. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P. Department of Law and Legislative Affairs, Bhopal for information,
- 3. Registrar cum P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of M. P., Jabalpur for kind information of Hon'ble the Chief Justice,
- 4. The P.S. of the Registrar General, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for kind information of the Registrar General,
- 5. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P. Bench at Indore, Indore for information,
- 6. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P. Bench at Gwalior, Gwalior for information,
- 7. The District and Sessions Judges all in the State for information and necessary action.

8.

Shri Chandra Mohan Upadhyay, I ASJ	Alirajpur			
Shri Anil Kumar Bhatia, II ASJ	Ashoknagar			
Shri Umesh Pandav, IV ASJ	Bhind			
Shri Rajendra Kumar Nagpure, III ASJ	Burhanpur			
Shri P.K. Mishra, III ASJ	Chhindwara			
Shri B.S. Rawat, II ASJ	Chhatarpur			
Shri B.P. Markam, ASJ	Datia			
Shri Yashwant Singh Parmar, II ASJ	Dhar			
Smt. Rashmi Agrawal, I ASJ	Hoshangabad			
Smt. Shashikanta Vaishya, VIII ASJ	Jabalpur			
Smt. Kalpana Upadhyay, III ASJ	Mandla			
Smt. Kiran Singh, II ASJ	Narsinghpur			
Shri Roopesh Chandra Varshneya,	Neemuch			
Special Judge SC/ST POA Act				
Smt. Tripti Sharma, IV ASJ	Raisen			
Shri O.P. Tiwari, II ASJ	Rajgarh			
Shri Harisharan Yadav, I ASJ	Rewa			
Smt. Mamta Jain, I ASJ	Sagar			
Smt. Usha Gedam, IV ASJ	Satna			
Shri Rajendra Prasad Sharma (Sr), ASJ	Sheopur			
Shri Rajeev Kumar Ayachi, I ASJ	Sidhi			
Shri Yogesh Dutt Shukla, I ASJ	Mandleshwar			
Shri Vikram Singh Bule, CJM	Alirajpur			
Shri Sandeep Kumar Shrivastava, CJM	Dindori			
for compliance				

for compliance,

10. The Section Officer, Confidential/Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information.

11. Computer Section for uploading the same in NIC.

(Vivek Saxena)

O.S.D.(D.E.)